When a user deletes himself, his authorization is not deleted
Rejected When a user deletes himself, his authorization is not deleted. I understand that it should be removed, because in the future if user wants to re-register on the platform, it can be verified with the same data.
This proposal has been rejected because:
This is not a bug but a feature (see comments below).
Thank you for contributing!
Report a problem
Is this content inappropriate?