Allow the admin to send an initiative to technical validation after it was discarded
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
When I decide to discard an initiative as an admin, if I do a mistake, I can't send it again to technical validation.
Describe the solution you'd like
As an admin, after I discarded an initiative, I'd like to be able to send it again to technical validation.
Describe alternatives you've considered
Send a message to the author so she can create a new initiative.
After I discarded the initiative, the only button available is "Update".
Does this issue could impact on users private data?
List of Endorsements
Report inappropriate content
Is this content inappropriate?