Redirection after closing a meeting
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
After closing a user generated meeting (with the Let users close meetings from public page feature), the user is redirected on the meetings index page.
It's a problem as it doesn't allow her to check her meeting report.
Describe the solution you'd like
As a user, after I closed my meeting, I expect to be redirected on my meeting page.
Describe alternatives you've considered
Does this issue could impact on users private data?
List of Endorsements
Report inappropriate content
Is this content inappropriate?