Allow the admin to send an initiative to technical validation after it was discarded
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
When I decide to discard an initiative as an admin, if I do a mistake, I can't send it again to technical validation.
Describe the solution you'd like
As an admin, after I discarded an initiative, I'd like to be able to send it again to technical validation.
Describe alternatives you've considered
Send a message to the author so she can create a new initiative.
After I discarded the initiative, the only button available is "Update".
Does this issue could impact on users private data?
This proposal has been accepted and is under development
List of Endorsements
Report inappropriate content
Is this content inappropriate?