Redirection after closing a meeting
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
After closing a user generated meeting (with the Let users close meetings from public page feature), the user is redirected on the meetings index page.
It's a problem as it doesn't allow her to check her meeting report.
Describe the solution you'd like
As a user, after I closed my meeting, I expect to be redirected on my meeting page.
Describe alternatives you've considered
Does this issue could impact on users private data?
The development of this proposal has finished
- Reviewed by @product and accepted in the main project
- It is funded by European Commission
- Developed by Codegram
- Available in release 0.24 via #6974
List of Endorsements
Report inappropriate content
Is this content inappropriate?