GDPR Compliance - Automate deletion of inactive users' accounts
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
GDPR states that personal data should only be kept the shortest time possible. Currently, if a user doesn't use his account (e.g. 12 months of inactivity), his data are kept forever (unless the user connects to his account and deletes it).
Describe the solution you'd like
Some cities are asking us for a feature to automatically delete users' accounts that haven't been used in a certain period of time. First they would receive an email asking them to connect if they want to keep their account. If they don't connect in a certain period, the account is deleted.
There is a possibility to fund the development of the feature.
Reportar contingut inapropiat
Aquest contingut no és apropiat?